Need help?
Write Close
Close
Do you have any questions? Contact us!
Or you can call us
+375 29 63 340 36
Visit Futsal UEFA Cup in Minsk!
10-15th of October, Sporthall "Urucca".
Be ready for unbelievable emotions!
The UEFA Futsal Cup main round will take place on 10-15th of October. Minsk and FC Stalitsa are looking forward to meet guests from Russia, Kazakhstan, Italy and other countries.
The UEFA Futsal Cup is an annual futsal competition for European club teams organized by UEFA. It was founded in 2001 and replaced the Futsal European Clubs Championship. It's the only and main UEFA Futsal Club Competition that's why it's often called the Futsal Champions League.
4 club teams from Italy, Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan will be competing for the next round qualification.
What team do you support?
Pescara
Pescara, Italy
Dinamo
Russia, Moscow
Stalitsa
Minsk, Belarus
Kairat
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Tickets and timetable
Day 1: October 11
11.10.17
19:15
11.10.17
21:45
Day 2: October 12
12.10.17
18:00
12.10.17
20:30
Day 3: October 14
14.10.17
11:00
14.10.17
13:20
The tournament will take place at the sporthall "Urucca"
Address: Nezaliezhnasci Ave.,196, Minsk

How to find the way:
- On foot from metro station "Urucca" (20 min, 1.5 km)
- By buses N15, N153 from metro station "Urucca"
- By Taxi: Uber for Android or iOS.
About Minsk
Photo: Dmitry Vazhnik
Minsk is a safe and comfortable city. One of its driving forces is IT industry. The city is also well-known for its architecture and now it's a developing city that can be proudly called a modern megapolis. For citizens of Kazakhstan and Russia there is no need for a visa to Belarus. For most countries of the world, including Italy, there is a 5-day visa-free regime.
Use Booking.com to book a hotel or airbnb.com to book an apartment in Minsk. To trip around the city use taxi services UBER and Yandex.Taxi. All the public transport routes you can find on Yandex.Maps.
We recommend to visit
Traetskaye
It is an old picturesque part of Minsk located on the bank of the Svisloch River in the city center. Its cozy little streets and houses, with tile roofs and delicate colors, have become a symbol of Minsk.
Praspekt Nezaliezhnasci
The main street in the city with lots of architecture of soviet time and a new library building in a shape of jewel.
The Upper City
Belarusian history is closely linked to this important place. Here you can find a monastery, a city hall, a church and the central party place of the city — Zybitskaya str.
Kastrychnitskaya str.
Old factory area turned to an interesting loft-street with lots of cafes, restaurants, amazing street art and creative people.
About futsal club "Stalitsa"
The club was created in 2013 and soon became a professional one after having won the Championship and the Cup of Belarus in 2013/14. The last season 2016/17 was successful too — "Stalitsa" became the champion of Belarus and got the right to play at UEFA Futsal Cup.
Futsal club "Stalitsa" concludes the first team, a youth team and a child team "Stalitsa UNI". In 10 Minsk schools champions of Belarus and professional trainers are working with children from the earliest years. The club annually organizes mini-tournaments among young people.
The main sponsor of Futsal Club "Stalitsa" is a belarusian IT-company SoftClub — one of the 500 best software companies in the world. The company supports the club financially and mediaically helping to develop futsal in the country.

Нужна помощь?
Call Close
Оставьте номер и мы Вам перезвоним!
Или вы можете позвонить нам сами
+375 29 63 340 36
Приходи на Кубок UEFA по мини-футболу в Минске!
10-15 октября, Дворец спорта «Уручье». Тебя ждут невероятные эмоции!
Турнир основного раунда Кубка UEFA по мини-футболу будет проходить 10-15 октября. Минск и МФК "Столица" рады принять болельщиков из России, Казахстана, Италии и других стран.
UEFA Futsal Cup — ежегодный турнир, определяющий сильнейший клуб Европы по мини-футболу. Проводится под эгидой УЕФА начиная с сезона 2001/2002, когда он пришёл на смену Турниру Европейских Чемпионов по мини-футболу. Является главным и единственным клубным турниром УЕФА по этому виду спорта, из-за чего его называют мини-футбольной Лигой Чемпионов.
4 клуба из Италии, России, Беларуси и Казахстана будут сражаться за выход в следующий раунд.
За кого будешь болеть ты?
«Пескара»
Пескара, Италия
«Динамо»
Россия, Москва
«Столица»
Минск, Беларусь
«Кайрат»
Алма-Ата, Казахстан
Расписание и билеты
День 1: 11 октября
11.10.17
19:15
11.10.17
21:45
День 2: 12 октября
12.10.17
18:00
12.10.17
20:30
День 3: 14 октября
14.10.17
11:00
14.10.17
13:20
Турнир будет проходить во Дворце спорта «Уручье»
Адрес: г. Минск, пр-т Независимости, 196

Как добраться:
- Пешком от метро Уручье (~20 минут, 1.5 км).
- Автобусом N15 и N153 от метро Уручье.
- Такси: Uber для Android, для iOS.
О Минске
Фото: Дмитрий Важник
Минск — безопасный и удобный город, одним из двигателей которого является IT-индустрия. Город бережет советское архитектурное наследие, при этом динамично развивается и в данный момент предстает современным мегаполисом. Для граждан Казахстана и России виза в Беларусь не нужна, а для большинства стран мира, в том числе и Италии, действует 5-дневный безвизовый режим.
Забронировать отель в Минске можно на Booking.com, квартиру на airbnb. Для путешествия по городу используйте такси Uber, Яндекс.Такси или общественный транспорт, маршруты которого Вы найдете на Яндекс.Картах.
Места, которые мы рекомендуем посетить
Троицкое предместье
Живописный старинный квартал на берегу реки Свислочь в центре Минска. Идеальное место для неспешных прогулок.
Проспект Независимости
Советская архитектура, сменяемая современными кварталами с библиотекой в форме алмаза.
Верхний город
Знаменательное место, с которым связана вся история Беларуси. Тут находится монастырь, городская ратуша, церковь и улица Зыбицкая, главное тусовочное место города.
Ул. Октябрьская
Территория бывших заводов превратилась в прекрасную Loft-улицу с необычными заведениями, великолепным стрит-артом и креативными посетителями.
Про МФК «Столица»
Мини-футбольный клуб «Столица» появился в 2013 году и за очень быстрое время из любительского клуба превратился в профессиональный клуб, неожиданно для всех выиграв Чемпионат и Суперкубок Беларуси в сезоне 2013/14 года. В последнем сезоне 2016/17 «Столица» подтвердила звание сильнейшей команды, вновь выиграв Чемпионат Беларуси, тем самым получив право представлять страну на Кубке UEFA.
Клуб «Столица» — это целая структура, в которую, помимо основного состава, входит детско-юношеская команда «Столица UNI» и Молодежный состав. На базе 10 школ Минска чемпионами Беларуси ведется подготовка детей с самых ранних лет, проводятся внутренние чемпионаты.
Генеральный спонсор МФК «Столица» — белорусская компания SoftClub — входит в список 500 лучших софтверных компании мира. Компания оказывает финансовую и информационную поддержку, выполняя свой социальный долг и внося огромный вклад в развитие и популяризацию спорта в стране.